Sanatçıya göre ürün listesi The Fat White Family

Fat White Family are an English rock band, formed in 2011 in PeckhamSouth London.  
The band, fronted by Southampton-born and Huddersfield-raised Lias Kaci Saoudi, formed in 2011. Lead guitarist Saul Adamczewski was previously the frontman of indie pop band the Metros, which also featured Fat White Family's original bass player, Joseph Pancucci-Simpson. They released their debut album, Champagne Holocaust, in 2013, on UK label Trashmouth Records. It was released in 2014 in the U.S. on Fat Possum Records. The band released Fat Whites/Taman Shud, a split EP with Taman Shud, on 11 December 2013 on Trashmouth.

On 10 March 2014, Fat White Family issued their first single, "Touch the Leather", on Hate Hate Hate Records. In early 2014, the band launched a PledgeMusic campaign to fund their show at the South by Southwest festival, with a subsequent US tour. Pledgers were given the self-released EP Crippled B-Sides and Inconsequential Rarities. Next was the single "I Am Mark E Smith" (referencing singer Mark E. Smith of the Fall), released 15 December 2014. Their second album, Songs for Our Mothers, was released in 2016 by the Without Consent label, promoted with a single for "Whitest Boy on the Beach".

Fat White Family's next single, "Breaking Into Aldi", was released on 16 August 2016. In January 2017, Adamczewski formed the band Insecure Men with Ben Robans-Hopcraft (bass), Sean Lennon (guitar), Jack Everett (drums), Jon Catfish de Lorene (keyboards) and Alex White (saxophone).

5 öğeden 1 - 5 arası gösteriliyor
5 öğeden 1 - 5 arası gösteriliyor

Son Bakılan

No products